Dyersburg High School’s journalism class has expanded their horizons to an online newspaper. On this site, one will be able to read articles that would usually be printed, but are more up to date and recent. All articles are written by students on the Dyersburg High School Trojan Torch Staff.

Staff members:


Abbey Alley

Cameron Buss

Rebecca Reed

Online Editor:

Sarah McLaughlin


Sydney Bevis

Sara Clifft

Mary Beth Gentry

Olivia Hayes

Trey Johnson

Jackson Millner

Parker Millner

Alveena Nadeem

Tre Ruff

Dakota Turnbo

Emmalynn VanDyke

Sara White



TJ Vandyke